Our Inspirations

Mr. Amit Shah

Mr. Amitbhai Anilchandra "Amit" Shah (born 22 October 1964) is a president of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Mr. Shah was elected as an MLA from Sarkhej in four consecutive elections: 1997 (by-election), 1998, 2002 and 2007. He is the MLA from Naranpura, winning the constituency with the second-largest margin of victory in the 2012 elections. Shah was the BJP's in-charge for the India's largest state Uttar Pradesh during the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. The BJP and its allies swept the entire state, registering their best ever performance, by winning 73 out of 80 seats. As a result, Mr. Shah rose to national prominence and was appointed as the party's national president in July 2014.

Mr. Narendra Modi

Mr. Narendra Damodardas Modi, born 17 September 1950 is the 15th and Prime Minister of India, in office since 26 May 2014. Mr. Modi, a leader of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), was the Chief Minister of Gujarat from 2001 to 2014 and is the Member of Parliament (MP) from Varanasi. He led the BJP in the 2014 general election, which gave the party a majority in the Lok Sabha, a first for any party since 1984 – and was credited for October 2014 BJP electoral victories in the states of Haryana and Maharashtra.

Mr. Devendra Fadnavis

Mr. Devendra Fadnavis (born 22 July 1970) is the 18th and current Chief Minister of Maharashtra state. He is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and was also the president of the Maharashtra state unit of the BJP and a MLA of Maharashtra from Nagpur South West. His political career commenced in the early nineties, when he became ward President of the Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (youth wing of the BJP) in Maharashtra. At the age of 21, Fadnavis became the youngest municipal corporator of the Nagpur Municipal Corporation and served as corporator for two consecutive terms, in 1992 and 1997. He was the second youngest mayor elected in India, when he served as the Mayor of Nagpur at the age of 27, in 1997. He is also the only person to be re-elected as the Mayor in Council of the State of Maharashtra.

Mr. Nitin Gadkari

Mr. Nitin Jairam Gadkari (born 27 May 1957) is the Transport minister under the BJP’s central cabinet in the 16th Loksabha. Mr Gadkari was appointed to head BJP in December 2009. He is also known for the works during his tenure as a Public Works Department Minister in the state of Maharashta when he constructed a series of roads, highways and flyovers across the state including the Yashwantrao Chavan Mumbai–Pune Expressway. So, he is also known as “Pulkari”.

Mr. Arvind Gupta

Mr. Arvind Gupta is the National President (Convener) of BJP IT Cell. He is the National Head, Information and Technology Bharatiya Janata Party since January 2010 – July 2015 (5 years 7 months) New Delhi Area. The National Information and Technology Cell at BJP Central Office. Technology for PoliticalMobilisation, Outreach and Internal Modernisation of the Party. Data Analytics, social media branding and engagement. Policy and Governance issues.

Mr. Vinit Goenka

Mr. Vinit Goenka is the National Co-Convener of Information Technology Cell of BJP. He is responsible for the party’s e-governance initiative and works at increasing the party’s base across the world especially amongst the youth and corporate. Vinitji devotes a lot of his time to finding ways in which Technology can be effectively used by not only the party but also the nation. He is a great believer in the power of e-governance, transparency, and works tirelessly to create synergies between the industry and government.. He was actively involved in BJP Campaigns of Dr Harshvardhan in New Delhi, BJP 2014 Lok Sabha elections and the recently held Maharashtra Elections Oct 2014.

Mr. Abhinandan Parsapure

Mr. Abhinandan parsapure was the first president of BJP IT Cell, Nagpur. His good vision and thoughts the development of IT in the party was influenced and good days arrieved. Recently he is the Co- Convener of BJP IT cell of Maharashtra.